top of page

Ramor Golf Classic Winners

Congratulations to all our winners!

1st - Aaron Farrelly, Liam Brady and Stephen Monaghan (photo) 2nd - Kevin Tuohy, Stephen Tighe and David Pryce 3rd - Pat Connell, Kevin Tuohy and Peter Kermath

Longest drive - Gareth Smith Nearest to pin - Matthew Gaffney (Bisto)

Well done to Séan Murphy who got a hole in one on the 1st hole

Thanks to Virginia Golf Club, all the generous sponsors and teams who supported our Golf Classic this weekend.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts