Ramor held their AGM online last Sunday 10th January 2021. Well done to everyone involved in making it run so smoothly on Microsoft teams. The officers elected were:

Chairperson: Michael Maguire . Vice Chairperson: Conor McCrystal. Secretary: Karen Brady. Assistant Secretary: Rosemarie Caffrey. Treasurer: Ann Barkey. Assistant Treasurer: Michael Smollen. PRO: Dermot Tynan & Niall McHugo. Registrar: Pauline O’Connell. Juvenile Chairman: Conor McCrystal. Juvenile Secretary: Annmarie Brady. Cultural / Scór Officer: Vincent Lee (outgoing – not seeking re-election)

Children’s Officer: Micheal O’Hara. Health & Wellbeing Officer: Brendan Smyth. Coaching Officer: Jack Brady & Eoin Somerville. Insurance Officer: Michael Smollen. First Aid Officer: Lorcan Farrelly. Development: Gerry Magee. Catering Co-ordinator: Louise Kavanagh

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags